Home > Events & Reports > My blog is also on Twitter now!

My blog is also on Twitter now!

Being a new age gardener and bridging technology to gardening, I have integrated the new Twitter platform for my blog! Twitter is now a platform where users can ask questions or share their experiences and get answers and comments not only from me, but also other like-minded friends!

                                                            twitter_logo

I will also post short notes or announcements about latest gardening events on Twitter, which will also be shown on the Twitter link on the right panel of this page. As this is a new platform, there is a learning curve for everyone, there will be tweaks and bugs on this new platform and I hope everyone will eventually get used to it and use it as a platform to ask questions and share problems!

My Twitter link is http://twitter.com/Dreamandgrowit

Categories: Events & Reports Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

