My Herb Article in Magazine

Recently I wrote an article for a local magazine, Simply Hers, on herb gardening. The article featured easy to grow herbs and useful in the kitchen. The journalist who had interviewed me was thrilled and excited about herb gardening and even thinking to start her own garden!

IMG_0402

 

As the magazine’s mainstream readers are ladies, I roped in my gardening friend to talked more about herb gardening, in a feminine perspective.. Haha! The journalist was amazed of the wide range of culinary herbs which can survive in our tropical climate!

  1. October 19, 2012 at 4:14 pm

    Hi Richmond…I great article your wrote in Simply Her mag…I did the next plant article as well. I have place your blog link of mine…hope you can do the favour in kind

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

